Our Advisors are standing by (818) 707-6926

Our Team

Ahmad Azizi - Loan officer BRE# 2024465 NMLS# 1688523
Phone: 805-501-6806
ahmad@optionfunding.net
Dain Epperson - Operations, LOA Team
Phone: 817-217-2620
dain@optionfunding.net
Edwin Gamarro - Operations
Phone: 818-707-6926
edwin@optionfunding.net
Elaine Albert - Broker Associate - BRE 1921996 NMLS# 284864
Phone: 818-707-6926
elaine@optionfunding.net
Elaine Howard - Operations
Phone: 818-707-6926
ehoward@optionfunding.net
Erik Meyers - Broker Associate - BRE# 1726684 NMLS# 15362
Phone: 818-224-4899
erik@optionfunding.net
Gary Lachman - Broker associate - BRE# 953305 NMLS# 252231
gary@optionfunding.net
Jason Haroldsen - Loan Officer DRE# 02073219 | NMLS# 482907
Phone: 818-730-2365
Jason@OptionFunding.net
Visit Website
Jean-Pierre Radtke - Broker of record BRE# 1456195 NMLS# 184571
Phone: 818-707-6926 x304
jp@optionfunding.net
Karina Preda - Processor BRE# 1986787 NMLS# 1424179
Phone: 818-205-9067
processing@optionfunding.net
Keith Jacobson - Broker Associate BRE# 865982 NMLS# 168835
Phone: 818-707-6926 x302
kjacobson@optionfunding.net
Kenneth Glaspie - Loan Officer - BRE# 1455443 NMLS# 233706
Lena Jensen - Operations
Phone: 818-707-6926 x307
lena@optionfunding.net
Lorraine Jones - Loan Officer - BRE# 880390 NMLS# 229025
ljones@optionfunding.net
Luis Araya - Broker Associate - BRE# 1126066 NMLS# 335268
lendit2@aol.com
Mark Ketner-east coast commercial operations
Phone: 818-571-8219
markdbanker@gmail.com
Michael Goyeneche - Loan Officer - BRE# 1921141 NMLS# 1444037
Mitch Pulte operations
Phone: 818-532-2204
mpulte@optionfunding.net
Moshe Cohen - operations
Phone: 818-262-5478
moshe@optionfunding.net
Omarae Scher - Loan Officer - BRE# 1173898 NMLS# 338983Ome Scher
Phone: 818-735-0922
lallin@sbcglobal.net
Rodney Dada - Broker associate - BRE# 1936898 NMLS# 16715
Phone: 310-363-0925
rodney@option-funding.com
Ron Mackey - Operations, LOA Team
Phone: 916-834-6225
ron@optionfunding.net
Ronald Chavez - Loan Officer - BRE# 604348 NMLS# 254999
Tony Ko - Alternative Lending Operations, LOA Team
Phone: 714-204-2889
tko@optionfunding.net

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting an loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand Option Funding, Inc.'s Privacy Policy.