Staff

Ahmad Azizi - Loan officer
Phone: 805-501-6806
ahmad@optionfunding.net
Edwin Gamarro - Operations
Phone: 818-707-6926
edwin@optionfunding.net
Elaine Howard - Operations
Phone: 818-707-6926
ehoward@optionfunding.net
Erik Meyers - BROKER - LOANS
Phone: 818-224-4899
erik@optionfunding.net
JP Radtke - VP Operations
Phone: 818-707-6926 x304
jp@optionfunding.net
Karina Preda - Operations
Phone: 818-205-9067
processing@optionfunding.net
Keith Jacobson - President / Broker
Phone: 818-707-6926 x302
kjacobson@optionfunding.net
Lena Jensen - Operations
Phone: 818-707-6926 x307
linda@optionfunding.net
Mark Ketner-east coast commercial operations
Phone: 818-571-8219
markdbanker@gmail.com
Mitch Pulte
Phone: 818-532-2204
mpulte@optionfunding.net
Moshe Cohen - Loan Dept
Phone: 818-262-5478
moshe@optionfunding.net
Ome Scher
Phone: 818-735-0922
lallin@sbcglobal.net
Rodney Dada
Phone: 310-363-0925
rodney@option-funding.com
Tony Ko - Private Money Lending Operations
Phone: 213-819-0343
tko@optionfunding.net